г. Бобруйск

Dozhinki 2013. Our iron contribution

   In the current "pre-dying" season, the manufacturers have chosen for themselves a not quite standard and characteristic, but very bright and noticeable format of participation in the festival-fair of rural workers, which will take place in the wonderful town of Zhlobin, with which we have a lot.

In addition to the now traditional exit trade of souvenirs, linen clothes, bedding, kitchen, dining and tea sets, BUPP "Art Products Factory" will present residents and guests of Zhlobin with a modest element of artistic forging, which should decorate one of the most beautiful objects of the city's exterior. A tree of desires or, if you like, a wedding tree with its wrought-iron weaves will symbolize the unity of life's paths, hearts and desires, as well as faith in goodness and hope for the best.

Дерево желаний

 

          We would like to note that our tree is perennial and all-season, it will not shed its foliage even in the most severe frosts and hot summer heat, it can grow in any soil, even in reinforced concrete;)

Корень стального дерева

     This is the original view of its creators: Aleksey Kovalenko, Yuri Kirichenko and Roman Lukashevich on the stability, tradition and inviolability of the bonds of the Belarusian family.

     But the gifts don't end there. Perhaps, looking at the new and bright containers for the separate collection of household waste and there are no special analogies with something highly artistic, however, in our opinion, the artistic image is the embodiment of beauty, and the concept of beauty, in turn, is very closely linked with the concept of purity.

Мусорные контейнеры

        Let these products, which are not quite typical for our factory production, be a kind of iron contribution to the development of the fundamental and primary definitions of any city - beauty and cleanliness. We sincerely wish you this, dear residents of Zhlobin, happy holidays!

v_zhlobine

г. Бобруйск

Дожинки 2013. Наш железный вклад

     В нынешнем «дожиночном» сезоне фабриканты избрали для себя не совсем стандартный и характерный, но очень яркий и заметный формат участия в фестивале-ярмарке тружеников села, который будет проходить в замечательном городе Жлобин, с которым нас многое связывает.

     Кроме ставшей уже традиционной выездной торговли сувенирами, одеждой из льна, постельными принадлежностями, кухонными, столовыми и чайными комплектами, БУПП «Фабрика художественных изделий» подарит жителям и гостям города Жлобин скромный элемент художественной ковки, который должен украсить один из красивейших объектов городского экстерьера. Дерево желаний или, если угодно, свадебное дерево своими коваными переплетениями будет символизировать единение жизненных путей, сердец и желаний, а также веру в добро и надежду на лучшее.

Дерево желаний

 

           Хотим отметить, что наше дерево многолетнее и всесезонное, не сбросит листву даже в самые лютые морозы и жаркий летний зной, способно произрастать в любой почве, даже в железобетоне ;)

Корень стального дерева

 

       Это оригинальный взгляд его создателей: Алексея Коваленко, Кириченко Юрия и Романа Лукашевича на стабильность, традиционность и нерушимость уз белорусской семьи.

        Но на этом подарки не заканчиваются. Возможно, глядя на новенькие и яркие контейнеры для раздельного сбора бытовых отходов и не возникает особых аналогий с чем-то высокохудожественным, однако на наш взгляд художественный образ – это воплощение красоты, а понятие красоты, в свою очередь, очень тесно увязано с понятием чистоты

Мусорные контейнеры

          Пусть эти не совсем характерные нашему фабричному производству изделия будут своеобразным железным вкладом в развитие основополагающих и первостепенных определений любого города – красоты и чистоты. Мы вам этого искренне желаем, дорогие жлобинчане, с праздником!  

v_zhlobine